Closes the current drawing.
The current drawing is closed. If you modified
the drawing since it was last saved, you are prompted to save or
discard the changes.
You can close a file that has been opened in
read-only mode if you have made no changes or if you are willing
to discard changes. To save changes to a read-only file, you must
use the SAVEAS command.