Save Features dialog box
 
 
 

Use this dialog box to save modified features back to their feature source.

Objects in the edit set are saved back to their feature source.

If you right-clicked a single feature source and clicked Save, only objects in the edit set for the selected feature source are saved. If you right-clicked the Feature Sources node, all objects in the edit set are saved back to their feature source.

Status

The number of objects that will be saved to the feature source. Click Show to highlight the objects in the drawing.

Save Queried Features

Save edited objects back to the feature source.

Clear this check box to save only newly created objects to the feature source.

Save Newly Created Features

Save new objects to the feature source.

TipIf the status does not list your newly created objects, be sure you have added the objects to the edit set for this feature source.

Clear this check box to save only objects that were queried in from the feature source.