functionality applies only to drawing objects.
Use this dialog box to
confirm the deletion of topology objects.
If you select Delete
Topology Objects, the referenced objects are deleted from the current
drawing, if either of the following conditions exist:
- It was loaded from the source and all
objects were created when loaded.
- It was loaded from the current drawing.