Deleting Topologies
Concept Procedure Quick Reference
 
 
 

When you delete a topology, the topology relationship data (object data) is deleted from objects referenced by the selected topology. You can choose to delete the referenced objects as well.

Load a topology and verify that it is completely represented before deleting it. This ensures that all pieces of the topology are deleted, including pieces in attached source drawings. If you delete an incomplete topology, the corrupt topology still exists in the source drawings that were not attached.

See Also