Choosing an Image Detach Method
Concept Procedure Quick Reference
 
 
 

When you delete images you added with Raster Extension, from a map, information about that image is still stored in the map file. To delete this information, detach the image. You can choose whether images are detached automatically when you remove the last instance of the image from the map. This option does not affect images you added with Data Connect.

See Also