Modifying or Removing Joins
Concept Procedure Quick Reference
 
 
 

After you create a join, you can change the settings you specified when you created it. You can remove one (of multiple) joins from a feature layer, or remove all joins from the feature layer at once, restoring the properties for that layer to its native data only.

Tell me more

Animation

Procedure

Tutorial

Workflow

GIS Skill

Related topics