functionality applies only to drawing objects.
Use this dialog box to
delete an entire topology.
When you delete a topology,
the topology relationship data is automatically deleted from objects
referenced by the selected topology.
Select Delete Geometry
to delete the referenced objects from the current drawing.
You can delete a topology
under the following conditions:
- It was loaded from source and all objects
were created at load.
- It was loaded from the current drawing