If a system failure occurs
while objects are locked, you must manually release the object locks.
However, only a superuser can
remove locks set by other users.
a drawing is activated in another user's drawing, you will not be
able to release locks in that drawing.
When you remove locks,
the object is also removed from the save set. You can restore the
locks by adding the objects to the save set again.