Canceling Checkout
Concept Procedure Quick Reference
 
 
 

To cancel check out

  1. Click Feature Edit tabEdit Set panelCancel Feature Check-out. At the Command prompt, enter MAPCancelCheckout.
  2. When prompted, click one of the following options:
    Option Description
    All Cancels check out of all features
    Erased Cancels check out of all erased features
    Layer Prompts for a layer and cancels check out of all features on the selected layer. This option is the same as All if there is only one layer.
    Select Objects Prompts for features or cancels check out of selected features