Undoing Schema Changes
Concept Procedure
 
 
 

When you make changes in the Schema Editor, the Schema tree and right-hand pane reflect your changes. However, the changes are not applied to the underlying feature source until you click Apply. If you click Cancel before you click Apply, all changes you made since the last Apply are canceled.

See Also