Undoes the last change or set of changes made to layer settings.
When you use Layer Previous, it undoes the most recent change using either the Layer control, Layer Properties Manager, or
-LAYER command. The changes you make to layer settings is tracked and can be undone by Layer Previous.
LAYERP (Layer Previous) does not undo the following changes:
- Renamed layers: If you rename a layer and change its properties, Layer Previous restores the original properties but not the original name.
- Deleted layers: If you delete or purge a layer, using Layer Previous does not restore it.
- Added layers: If you add a new layer to a drawing, using Layer Previous does not remove it.