When silent mode is active and a user initiates
the deployment, the installation proceeds without any explicit user
input. Users cannot change any of your installation settings. No
dialog boxes are presented that require interaction from the user.
WarningWhen the product
is installed from a deployment using silent mode, users’ systems
will reboot automatically and without warning when the installation